Editorial Team

Michael McAleer (Editor-in-Chief)
Department of Finance
College of Management
Asia University
Taiwan

Chia-Lin Chang (Senior Co-Editor-in-Chief)
Department of Applied Economics
Department of Finance
National Chung Hsing University
Taiwan

Alan Wing-Keung Wong (Senior Co-Editor-in-Chief and Managing Editor)
Department of Finance 
College of Management 
Asia University 
Taiwan
(wong@asia.edu.tw)

Massoud Moslehpour (Associate Editor-in-Chief)
Department of Business Administration
College of Management
Asia University
Taiwan
(mm@asia.edu.tw, writetodrm@gmail.com)

Vincent Shin-Hung Pan (Managing Editor)
Department of M-Commerce and Multimedia Applications
College of Information and Electrical Engineering
Asia University
Taiwan
(vincentpan@live.asia.edu.tw)

Advisory Board:

  • João Paulo Vieito
    Dean, School of Business Studies
    Polytechnic Institute of Viana do Castelo
    Portugal
    (joaovieito@esce.ipvc.pt)
  • David Allen
    Honorary Professor
    School of Mathematics and Statistics
    University of Sydney
    Australia
    (profallen2007@gmail.com)
  • Wai Sum Chan 
    Department of Banking and Finance
    Chinese University of Hong Kong
    China
    (waisum@baf.cuhk.edu.hk)
  • Shiqing Ling
    Department of Mathematics
    Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
    China
    (maling@ust.hk)
  • Dan Slottje 
    Department of Economics 
    Southern Methodist University 
    USA
    (dan.slottje@fticonsulting.com)

Editorial Board:

  • Moawia Alghalith
    University of the West Indies 
    Trinidad and Tobago
    (malghalith@gmail.com)
  • Teodosio Perez Amaral
    Department of Economic Analysis and ICAE
    Complutense University of Madrid 
    Spain 
    (tperezam@ucm.es)
  • Manabu Asai
    Faculty of Economics
    Soka University
    Tokyo, Japan 
  • Monica Billio
    Department of Economics
    Ca’ Foscari University of Venice
    Italy
    (billio@unive.it)
  • Giuseppe Cavaliere
    Department of Economics
    University of Bologna
    Italy
    (giuseppe.cavaliere@unibo.it) 
  • Luca De Angelis
    Department of Economics
    University of Bologna
    Italy
    (l.deangelis@unibo.it)
  • Philip Hans Franses
    Econometric institute
    Erasmus School of Economics
    Erasmus University Rotterdam The Netherlands
    (franses@ese.eur.nl)
  • Teresa Garin-Munoz
    National Distance Education University (UNED)
    Spain
    (mgarin@cee.uned.es)
  • Xu Guo
    School of Statistics
    Beijing Normal University
    China
    (xguo12@bnu.edu.cn)
  • Rangan Gupta
    Department of Economics
    University of Pretoria
    South Africa
    (gupta.rangan@gmail.com)
  • Juan-Angel Jimenez-Martin
    Department of Economic Analysis and ICAE
    Complutense University of Madrid
    Spain
    (juanangel@ccee.ucm.es )
  • Professor Juho Kanniainen
    Professor of Financial Engineering
    Department of Computing Sciences
    Tampere University  
    Finland
    (juho.kanniainen@tuni.fi)
  • Masahito Kobayashi
    Faculty of Economics
    Yokohama National University
    Japan
    (mkoba@ynu.ac.jp)
  • Coenraad Labuschagne
    Department of Financial Studies 
    University of Johannesburg 
    South Africa
    (coenraad.labuschagne@gmail.com)
  • Hannu Laurila
    Faculty of Management 
    University of Tampere 
    Finland
    (hannu.laurila@uta.fi)
  • Esfandiar Maasoumi
    Department of Economics 
    Emory University 
    USA
    (esfandiar.maasoumi@emory.edu)
  • Joseph Macri
    Department of Economics
    Macquarie University
    Australia
    (joseph.macri@mq.edu.au, joseph.macri@gmail.com)
  • Jan Magnus
    Department of Econometrics and OR
    Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam,
    The Netherlands
    (jan@janmagnus.nl)
  • Marcelo Medeiros
    Department of Economics
    Pontifical Catholic University of Rio de Janeiro
    Brazil
    (mcm@econ.puc-rio.br)
  • Laurent Pauwels
    Discipline of Business Analytics 
    University of Sydney 
    Australia
    (laurent.pauwels@sydney.edu.au)
  • Hang Keun Ryu
    Department of Economics
    Chung Ang University 
    Republic of Korea
    (hangryu@cau.ac.kr)
  • Domenico Sartore
    Department of Economics
    Ca’ Foscari University of Venice
    Italy
    (sartore@unive.it)
  • Elvira Sojli
    Department of Finance
    UNSW Business School
    Sydney, Australia
    (e.sojli@unsw.edu.au)
  • Robert Taylor
    Professor of Financial Econometrics
    Essex Business School
    University of Essex
    UK
    (robert.taylor@essex.ac.uk)
  • Wing Wah Tham
    Department of Finance
    UNSW Business School
    Sydney, Australia
    (w.tham@unsw.edu.au)
  • Chuanyi Wang
    Institute of Education
    Tsinghua University
    China
    (wcy1985@tsinghua.edu.cn )
  • Clinton Watkins
    Graduate School of Economics
    Kobe University
    Japan
    (watkins@econ.kobe-u.ac.jp)
  • Xiao-Guang Yue
    Department of Computer Science and Engineering
    School of Sciences
    European University Cyprus
    Cyprus
    (xgyue@foxmail.com)